A change in perspective.

So hi everyone who chances upon my corner in the internet. As some of you may notice I have been reffering to myself as a portrait. But it seems well, I don’t want to go around keeping telling you that I am. So I’ll just address myself as an I. I am an I anyways and that Portrait is me and me is an I. I hope everyone wasn’t lost with that. It’s just how I think.

And oh! I’m moving out soon! hoooordaaaaah!! Here’s to better days.

*And yes, I’m back from hiatus. Tried to learn film photography while I was gone.

Tell This Portrait

